Repair Options

Alton Cars don’t just repair accident damaged vehicles, we offer a wide range of repair solutions at competitive prices:
If your vehicles already booked in for a repair at Alton Cars, why not get some additional work done? If there are similarities in the repair processes being carried out we can offer substantial discounts. As additional work can usually done in tandem with the other work being carried out, there’s no extra waiting time, whilst saving you the inconvenience of rebooking your vehicle in at a later date. For further information or a free of charge quote just contact your nearest branch of Alton Cars.

Alton Cars Repair Centre's

Alton Cars Leeds
Alton Cars Leeds, Cross Green Approach, Leeds, LS9 0SG.
0113 3918260
leeds@altoncars.co.uk
Visit our website
Alton Cars York
Alton Cars York, James Street, York, YO10 3WW
01904 717100
york@altoncars.co.uk
Visit our website
Alton Cars Harrogate
Alton Cars Harrogate, Manse Lane, Knaresborough, HG5 8LF.
01423 868038.
harrogate@altoncars.co.uk
Visit our website
Alton Cars Barnsley
Alton Cars Barnsley, Claycliffe Rd, Barugh, Barnsley, S75 1HS.
01226 205123
barnsley@altoncars.co.uk
Visit our website
Alton Cars Huddersfield
Alton Cars Huddersfield, Old Fieldhouse Lane, Huddersfield, HD2 1AG.
01484 532586.
huddersfield@altoncars.co.uk
Visit our website
Alton Cars Hull
Alton Cars Hull, Unit 30, Sutton Field industrial Estate, Bergen Way, Hull, HU7 0YQ.
01482 820188
hull@altoncars.co.uk
Visit our website
Alton Cars Doncaster
Alton Cars Doncaster, Unit 14, Shaw Lane Industrial Estate, Doncaster, DN2 4SE.
01302 556255
doncaster@altoncars.co.uk
Visit our website
Alton Cars Ashbourne
Alton Cars, 18-19 Blenheim Road, Ashbourne, DE6 1HA
01335 342808
ashbourne@altoncars.co.uk
Visit our website
Alton Cars High Peak
Alton Cars, Jodrell Meadow, Whaley Bridge, High Peak, SK23 7AJ
01663 734075
highpeak@altoncars.co.uk
Visit our website
Alton Cars Mansfield
Alton Cars, Units 1-3, Anglia Way Industrial Estate, Anglia Way, Mansfield, NG18 4LP
01623 423778
mansfield@altoncars.co.uk
Visit our website
Alton Cars Rotherham
Alton Cars Ltd, Units B1-B3, Eastwood Trading Estate, Chesterton Rd, Rotherham, South Yorkshire, S65 1SU
01709 377441
rotherham@altoncars.co.uk
Visit our website
Alton Cars Sheffield
Alton Cars Ltd, Unit B, President Park, Savile Street East, Sheffield, S4 7UR.
0114 3495555
sheffield@altoncars.co.uk
Visit our website